alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Eastern Australia & New Zealand

Your Authorised Swagelok Sales and Service Centres

Celebrating 75 Years

Swagelok are celebrating our 75th anniversary

View Our History

Career Opportunities

We're hiring - COME GROW WITH US

Browse vacancies

Safe & Reliable Pressure Control

Back-pressure, Pressure-reducing, specialty model regulators

Learn More

Evaluation and Advisory Services

Improve efficiency, increase reliability and reduce energy consumption and emissions in everyday plant operations.

Show Me How

Grab Sample Panel Designs

Customisable to your specific needs.

Show me more

Helping Oil & Gas

Improve operational performance & safety.

Learn More

Swagelok Eastern Australia & Swagelok New Zealand are your local Sales and Service Centres for Swagelok.

Let Swagelok become your trusted partner, helping you with all your fluid system needs. We can assist with the highest quality products, installation training, system evaluation & advisory support and comprehensive fabrication services to meet a wide range of applications an industries. 

Fluid System Technologies (E.S.) Pty Ltd trading as Swagelok Eastern Australia provide fluid system components and services to Queensland, New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory, Victoria, Tasmania, Papua New Guinea and New Caledonia. 

Fluid System Technologies NZ Ltd trading as Swagelok New Zealand, provide fluid system components and services to New Zealand and Pacific Islands. 


See our trading times

Swagelok Training and Education

Featured Stories

Your Local Swagelok Sales and Service Centre


Swagelok Eastern Australia

42 Metrolink Circuit
Campbellfield, Melbourne
Victoria 3061
Ph +61 3 9303 2100

Swagelok New Zealand

111 Kerwyn Avenue
East Tamaki
Auckland 2013

Ph +64 9 273 2720

For location maps and hours of operation

Service Area

The Eastern Australia states of Victoria, New South Wales, Tasmania, ACT, Queensland.

The countries of New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, New Caledonia & Pacific Islands.